Recent Posts

Contact Us

Southern Westchester
2233 Central Park Ave.
Yonkers, NY 10710
914-771-LIMO (5466)
914-779-3954 (fax)

Northern Westchester
914-234-1200

Wedding Wire Reviews

Read all of our Wedding Limousines Reviews at Weddings, Wedding Cakes,  Wedding Planning, Wedding Checklists, Free Wedding Websites, Wedding Dresses, Wedding Ideas & more

Mary & John’s Wedding  January 4, 2014

I just wanted to let you know you made my wedding on January 4,2014 perfect. The limos were clean and the drivers were the best. Bill was a perfect gentleman and he took care of us through out the bad roads we incurred. He was careful and the driver of the limo was just as good. I just want to say Thank You to the company including Joe who assured us the limos wouild be there and all would be perfect.
I would recommend this company to any bride getting married.

 
Mary & John Williame

To Joe and Anne,

I want to take the time just to drop a note to you and your staff on the way you treated us on our special day. From the first time we met with you guys in your showroom to our airport trip after our wedding everything was handled with the utmost professionalism.
First, the cars that were sent were just so beautiful and clean just as we saw in their garage. Second, the drivers were just so on top of the situtation that it just made us relax to what was going on. The drivers from just putting down the Red Carpet outside the Rolls Royce made me feel like a Princess.
Also, from when we walked into their showroom we told Joe about all the horror stories that we heard about other Limousine Companies from friends. He advised us that he has been in business for over 29 years and that he would make sure that upon his control nothing would go wrong. He was a man of his word.
WE would recommend Eclipse Limousine to anyone who is getting married. They made our special day go just perfect.

Joanne & John
3/17/12

A special thanks to Joe and his wife for making our Wedding Limousines perfect for our Wedding. We visited four Limousine companies and after one dissapointed to another we were ready to give up. We went from cars smelling like cigarettes to just bad odors in them. At that point we asked one of my bridesmaids who told me about Eclipse Limousine that she had used last year for her wedding. She had nothing but praise for the company. We called and made an appointment with Joe. We met with Joe in February in his showroom. He brought us downstairs to where his cars were parked and we were amazed by all the cars he had parked there. One by one we went through cars and each car was clean and smelled great. We felt very comfortable with what we saw and immediately booked our three cars with him.
On the day of our wedding everything was perfect. The cars were clean (which was very important to me) and smelled wonderful. The drivers were on top of their game and knew just how to take care of me and my bridal party. They made us feel like we were the only two people in the world.

I would tell everyone who is looking for Limousines or just about anything for their wedding just visit him in his showroom in Yonkers.

Robyn and Mike Simenola
March 31, 2012

5 Star Rating for this company.

I CAN’T SAY ENOUGH GOOD THINGS ABOUT THIS COMPANY AND THE LIMOSINE SERVICE WE RECEIVED FOR OUR WEDDING! AMAZING! ABSOLUTELY, PERFECT. JUST WHAT ANY BRIDE AND GROOM WOULD WANT FOR THEIR SPECIAL DAY. THE SERVICE WAS ABOVE AND BEYOND WHAT WE EXPECTED. THE CAR WAS SPECTACULAR. IT WAS EQUIPPED WITH BELLS AND WHISTLES I HAD NO IDEA AN AUTOMOBILE COULD HAVE! IN ADDITION TO ALL THE “FUN STUFF”, THE CAR WAS CLEAN, HAD A LOVELY, SOOTHING FRAGRANCE, AND WAS MORE THAN SPACIOUS ENOUGH FOR OUR PARTY OF 8. THE DRIVER WAS PROFESSIONAL BEYOND BELIEF. HE WAS PUCTUAL – EARLY ACTUALLY, FRIENDLY, ATTENTIVE, POLITE, ENGAGING AND KNEW THE ROADS LIKE THE BACK OF HIS HAND; AND HE WAS REALLY, VERY HELPFUL WITH OUR GROUP. THE OWNERS OF ECLIPSE AND WEDDING CENTRAL PLUS WERE EXTREMELY PROFESSIONAL AND FRIENDLY; I FELT AN IMMEDIATE CONNECTION AND TRUST. THEY WORKED WITH US TO ENSURE THAT THE PRICES WERE WITHIN OUR BUDGET! I’VE RENTED AND RIDDEN IN MANY LIMOS, BUT I MUST SAY THIS COMPANY AND THE SERVICE(S) THEY PROVIDE ARE TOP NOTCH AND I HIGHLY RECOMMEND ECLIPSE LIMOSINE AND WEDDING PLANNERS PLUS!

Lisa & Richard
5/12/12

LISA & RICHARD
05/12/12

Thank you Eclipse Limousine for making our special day so perfect. I was married on February 11, 2011 and I hired Eclipse Limousine. Their cars were clean and beautiful and they sent me just what I ordered. I heard many horror stories about other companies and I was really worried but Joe from Eclipse Limousine assured me that everything would be perfect.
Thank you for making our day special and perfect.
I will recommend your services to all my friends who are also getting married in 2012 and 2013.

Maryann and Johnny

My mom recommened I go to Wedding Center Plus to get my center pieces. Needless to say thats not all I got fromn there. From silk flowers to gifts for my wedding party were bought. Both joe and his wife took a special intrest in helping me with whatever I needed. I would do everything all over with him if I had a chance. Joe helped me from my hall to photos to music and limos. It is safe to say he will be seeing me again for my next event.
His Limousines made our wedding day. The Rolls Royce was the most beautiful vehicle I ever saw and I felt like Cinderella riding in it. The Limousines were clean and the air conditioners were working at top performance. This made our day very smooth since it was over 95 degrees outside. I would recommend this company to everyone who need a limousine company.

Maryanne & John
07/20/12

I called a lot of limo places and I went with the one that sounded like they were happy professional people…I was very happy with Joe and his staff, everyone was very professional and they were very prompt We enjoyed the service completely. I would recommend this limo company and their Bridal Center to everyone.

Beatrice and Jimmy
07/14/12

When my daughter got married on 2/26/11 we used Eclipse Limousine after being referred by a friend. I was pleasantly surprised at how smooth everything went from the first time we sat down with them, to make the arrangements, to the wedding day. The limo was perfect, clean, and driven by a very friendly, curteous, and professional driver. He arrived a little earlier than scheduled and assisted the bride to make sure she got to the wedding on time.

I would highly recommend Eclipse to family and friends in the future, and plan to hire them again when my other daughter gets married next year.

Lenore and Dan
02/26/2011

I had the pleasure of using ECLIPSE Limousine Company for my daughters special day She was married on June 30, 2012
I am writing this because the service was second to none From the time I walked into the Wedding Center I was received in the most professional way and the service was fabulous They helped my daughter make her “SPECIAL DAY” a memorable one. I use Eclipse Limousine for all my transportation needs.I would recommend this company to any other Bride or Groom to use on their Special Day My children had the best experience using Eclipse Limousine for their special day. A proud and loving Mom!

Roberta
06/30/12

Thank you Wedding Central Plus & Eclipse Limo you made my daughter’s wedding a perfect day!!!! The limo’s we immaculate & the drivers were beyond professional, not to mention the extra personal touches the drivers added. Joe is easy to work with & his wife Anne was pleasant & knowledgeable & a great help with the invitations and favors, simple yet elegant. They will certainly have my business again when my younger daughter plans her wedding.
Thank you again!

Joe & Anne Marion

My wedding day was one of the most special days of my life. My limousine service was exceptionally wonderful. They made my transportation a memorable experience for myself and my bridal party. The drivers were on time. The vehicles were just as clean and comfortable as we saw in the showroom. The drivers were extremely professional and courteous. Everything was excellent from the moment we started the process in the showroom until we were dropped off at the catering hall.

I would highly recommend this company to anyone who is looking for a professional limousine service.

Sandy & Johnny
5/11/12

My husband and I were very happy with the service we received. The limos were clean and well stocked, their driver was very professional. I was a nervous wreck heading to the ceremony the driver took the time to calm me before leaving the limo for the ceremony, the driver definitly went above beyond his responsibility. It was the personal touches that made this the right choice for us. I would highly recomend them for all your transportation needs, they are so much more then “just weddings”. As a neurotic bride, the owner Joe gave me his time when needed to work out details and concerns I had since I heard nightmares from friends of mine from other limo companies on their wedding days. Joe assured me that my wedding day would be perfect and it was. I actually feel sorry for him having to deal with my many phone calls!!! I would recommend Eclipse Limousine for any bride looking to book their wedding.

Michele & Robert
06/16/12

Google Analytics integration offered by Wordpress Google Analytics Plugin